I launched my first product on Product Hunt

I launched my first product on Product Hunt

Product Hunt Link: producthunt.com/posts/blox-5

I personally believe that the easiest thing to sell right now is ease. I am a developer by profession and there are way too many tools/products that solely work to ease things up. Development sector does need a little easing up since it is already a very hard. Going with the trend I also decided to make a tool that would make development easier and more fun. During my time coding I have always used VS Code and not to mention, I am a fan therefore I do have this soft corner for it. Naturally, I decided to make a tool for VS Code users. After doing some research and many failed tries with my team, blox was born. blox is a VS Code extension that has pre-made UI components in it. Currently blox has more than 1500 UI components and 250 of them are free. We took the idea of UI Kits and tried to integrate a UI Kit within the VS Code. with the help of blox developers won’t have to leave their VS Code again and again to fetch code. blox was launched 3 months ago and so far the progress has been rather steady. We have now decided to launch our extension on the product hunt to get more exposure. We are amped up for this new step and hoping to learn a lot at the same time. Looking forward to all the feedback that we are going to receive. Fingers Crossed!